Skip to product information
1 of 8

The Dragonbone Chair

The Dragonbone Chair

Ted Williams

In stock

Regular price $34.00
Regular price Sale price $34.00
Sale Sold out

Many years have passed since the time of the legendary King Arthur, and his once-mighty kingdom has crumbled into a multitude of warring states. The lands are plunged into the chaos of war, and the people endure unspeakable suffering. But from the depths of darkness arise new heroes, ready to challenge their cruel fate.
«Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn» is more than just a fantasy trilogy; it's an epic tale of coming of age, responsibility, and the eternal clash between good and evil. Author Tad Williams masterfully paints a picture of complex human relationships, dynamic battles, and incredible adventures that captivate readers from the very first pages.
The first book in the trilogy, «The Dragonbone Chair», introduces us to the main characters: Sanders, a young man raised in a monastery who possesses an extraordinary gift; Iskje, a brave warrior seeking revenge for her father's death; and Iska, a mysterious traveler who holds knowledge of ancient prophecies.

Their paths are destined to cross, for they are fated to play a pivotal role in the fate of the entire world.

  • For additional information about a product contact us on Instagram
View full details

Product details

Category: Science fiction & Fantasy, Modern Fiction
Language: Ukrainian
Publisher: Apriori
Paper type: Mat
Cover type: Hard
Age: 16+
Print length: 736
ISBN: 978-617-629-782-6
Dimension: 150.0 x 220.0 mm