Skip to product information
1 of 3

Atlas Shrugged Trilogy in a Gift Box

Atlas Shrugged Trilogy in a Gift Box

Ayn Rand

Low stock

Regular price $65.00
Regular price Sale price $65.00
Sale Sold out

This bundle contains three books by Ayn Rand in a thematic box set.

«Atlas Shrugged» is an epic trilogy that explores the themes of individualism, capitalism, and human nature. It has captured the imagination of millions of readers worldwide with its larger-than-life characters, dynamic plot, and philosophical depth.
The first part, «Atlas Shrugged» introduces us to Dagny Taggart, a fearless railroad executive who fights to preserve her company and principles in a world that is becoming increasingly socialistic.
The second part, «For Whom the Bell Tolls» expands on this theme, showing us the degradation of a society where initiative and creativity are suppressed in favor of collectivism. We meet new heroes, such as John Galt, a talented inventor who challenges the unjust system.
The third part, «A is A» leads us to the culmination, where the heroes make their choice: to accept tyranny or to fight for freedom.

«Atlas Shrugged» is not just a novel, it is a manifesto. It makes us think about the value of freedom, responsibility, and personal initiative.

  • For additional information about a product contact us on Instagram
View full details

Product details

Category: Classic fiction, Philosophy & Religion, Science fiction & Fantasy
Language: Ukrainian
Publisher: Nash Format
Paper type: Mat
Cover type: Hard
Age: 16+
Print length: 1528
ISBN: 978-617-7279-35-7
Dimension: 110.0 x 225.0 mm